The EDGE

$45.00
8 Review
Color: Black (Blue Lens - Cat. 2)
Sold Out

EDGE. Style meets comfort.

Eyeglass wearers watch out: who doesn't know it? The optical glasses are constantly fogging and the view is limited... We have a solution for this problem. Cutouts in the foam on the side allow ski goggles to be worn over the optical glasses (over the glasses: OTG). Thus, the annoying fogging can be prevented and a perfect view is given. The EDGE model is therefore the perfect combination of style and comfort.

But not only people who wear glasses are convinced of the ski goggles. A three-layer foam coating enables a perfect hold without slipping and a comfortable fit. The fleece face pad absorbs moisture and, together with the air-flow system, prevents the glasses from fogging up. The HD lenses provide 100% protection against UV rays and are equipped with a scratch-resistant surface seal. This product is therefore also number 1 for our racers.

The ski goggles are available in the standard size. The Edge model is available in two colors: (1) black with a blue lens and (2) rainbow with a red lens. Of course there are replacement glasses, which can be ordered at any time afterwards.

Customer reviews

Based on 8 reviews
100%
(8th)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
f
freda g.
Edge the best

I just ordered the Edge model for the second time. My first one has held up very well for many years (use snowboard in winter and DH in summer). I am also very satisfied with the blue-dark glass and I am a really demanding sports glasses wearer 👍🏼

C
Christopher G
Good value for money

I've used the glasses several times and at first I wasn't used to wearing my optical glasses when skiing. But it has a clearly positive effect on my general skiing experience, so a clear purchase recommendation!
On the other hand, I find changing the replacement lenses a bit cumbersome, with a little practice and fingertip feeling about 2 minutes compared to the usual magnetic variants.

T
Thomas K
First impression is excellent

I'm very satisfied so far. The cut-outs for the glasses fit both optical glasses and sunglasses perfectly. Great product!

C
Christopher K
Fits perfectly for people who wear glasses

Thanks!

D
Daniel
Great for people who wear glasses

Ordered the Edge Rainbow with foul weather lens for my wife. She has relatively large glasses, but the Edge fits perfectly. She is very happy. The design is great too.

M
Michi
Ingenious glasses for people who wear glasses with a great design

For a long time I was looking for ski goggles that fit over my normal glasses. Many well-known manufacturers advertise that they are compatible with glasses, but there is only a little less foam on the sides. My last hope was Naked Optics, on the warmest recommendation I ordered the colorful version of The Edge and was pleasantly surprised. Not only was the foam completely left out on both sides, but the frame was also flattened on the inside. That's why it fits perfectly, even for large glasses.
After a week of continuous use, I can only recommend it to everyone. Great vision and a very comfortable fit make them the perfect ski goggles

Delivery in 2-4 working days.
Free shipping from 100€ (AT/DE), or from 150€ (EU).
The EDGE
Black (Blue Lens - Cat. 2)
$45.00

The EDGE

49,99 €
8 Bewertungen
Farbe: Schwarz (Blaues Glas - Cat. 2)
Ausverkauft

EDGE. Style trifft Komfort.

Brillenträger aufgepasst: Wer kennt es nicht? Die optische Brille läuft ständig an und somit ist die Sicht beschränkt … Wir haben eine Lösung für dieses Problem. Durch Aussparungen im Schaumstoff an der Seite wird das Tragen einer Skibrille über der optischen Brille ermöglicht (over the glasses: OTG). Somit kann das nervige Beschlagen verhindert werden und eine perfekte Sicht ist gegeben. Das Modell EDGE ist daher die perfekte Kombination aus Style und Komfort. 

Aber nicht nur Brillenträger sind überzeugt von der Skibrille. Durch eine dreilagige Schaumstoffbeschichtung wird ein perfekter Halt ohne Verrutschen und ein angenehmer Tragekomfort ermöglicht. Die Fleece-Gesichtsauflage nimmt dabei die Feuchtigkeit auf und verhindert gemeinsam mit dem Air-Flow-System das Beschlagen der Brille. Die HD-Gläser schützen zu 100% vor UV-Strahlungen und sind mit einer kratzfesten Oberflächenversiegelung ausgestattet. Dieses Produkt ist daher auch bei unseren Racern die Nummer 1.

Die Skibrille ist in der Standartgröße verfügbar. Erhältlich ist das Modell Edge in zwei Farben: (1) schwarz mit einem blauen Glas und (2) rainbow mit einem roten Glas. Natürlich gibt es Ersatzgläser, welche jederzeit im Nachhinein bestellt werden können. 

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 8 reviews
100%
(8)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
f
freda g.
Edge the best

Hab mir gerade das zweite Mal das Modell Edge bestellt. Meine Erste hat wirklich viele Jahre (Verwendung Snowboard im Winter und DH im Sommer) sehr gut gehalten. Mit dem Blau- dunklem Glas bin ich auch sehr zufrieden und ich bin eine wirklich anspruchsvolle Sportbrillen Trägerin 👍🏼

C
Christoph G.
Gute Preis/Leistung

Hatte die Brille bereits mehrmals im Einsatz und war es zuerst nicht gewohnt meine optische Brille beim Skifahren anzubehalten. Wirkt sich aber deutlich positiv auf mein generelles Ski Erlebnis aus, also klare Kaufempfehlung!
Etwas umständlich finde ich dagegen noch den Wechsel der Ersatzgläser, mit etwas Übung und Fingerspitzen Gefühl ca. 2 min im Vergleich zu den sonst üblichen Magnetvarianten.

T
Thomas K.
Ersteindruck ist ausgezeichnet

Bin bisher sehr zufrieden. Die Ausschnitte für die Brille passen sowohl für die optische Brille als auch für die Sonnenbrille perfekt. Super Produkt!

C
Christoph K.
Passt perfekt für Brillenträger

Thanks!

D
Daniel
Super für Brillenträger

Hab die Edge Rainbow mit Schlechtwetterglas für meine Frau bestellt. Sie hat eine relativ große Brille, aber die Edge passt perfekt. Sie ist sehr zufrieden. Auch das Design ist toll.

M
Michi
Geniale Brille für Brillenträger mit tollem Design

Ich war lang auf der Suche nach einer Skibrille, die über meine normale Brille passt. Viele namenhafte Hersteller werben zwar mit Brillenkompatibel aber da ist dann nur an den Seiten der Schaumstoff etwas weniger. Meine letzte Hoffnung war Naked Optics, auf wärmste Empfehlung hin hab ich dann The Edge in der bunten Variante bestellt und war sehr positiv überrascht. Nicht nur wurde der Schaumstoff auf den beiden Seiten komplett ausgespart sondern auch der Rahmen innen abgeflacht. Daher passt es einfach perfekt auch für große Brillen.
Nach einer Woche im Dauereinsatz kann ich sie nur jedem empfehlen. Tolle Sicht und ein sehr angenehmer Tragekomfort machen sie zur perfekten Skibrille

Lieferung in 3-4 Werktagen.
Gratis Versand ab 100€ (AT/DE), oder ab 150€ (EU).
The EDGE
Schwarz (Blaues Glas - Cat. 2)
49,99 €